Home


EUP Faculty ONLY

Facilities

Instruments and Equipment

Safety

Faculty

Office

Extension



Dr. Paul Edwards
edwardsp@edinboro.edu

CH272

1538

Dr. Qun Gu
qgu@edinboro.edu

CH324

1510


Dr. Gerald Hoffman
ghoffman@edinboro.edu

CH320

2813


Dr. Naod Kebede
nkebede@edinboro.edu

CH318

2564


Dr. Janet Rogers
Chair
rogers@edinboro.edu

CH322

1539


Dr. Joanne Smith
jhsmith@edinboro.edu

CH268

1717


Dr. Theresa Thewes
thewes@edinboro.edu

CH266

2516


Dr. Lisa Unico
lunico@edinboro.edu

CH274

1577

 

Staff

Office

Extension



Ms. Lynette Pekelnicky
lpekelnicky@edinboro.edu
*Department Secretary

CH150

2500/1445


Mr. Jason Finck
jfinck@edinboro.edu
*Chemical Technician

CH135A

1533


 

Retired/Emeritus

 


Dr. J. Brian McKay

Mr. D. Jim Renn

 

 

Last Modified: 9/20/2013
Edwardsp@edinboro.edu